Southward published

The first draft of Southward is now available. Click here to read it.

Southward, the second part of The Compass Quartet, recounts how the infant Arthur takes his first steps in his new world.

The next book will be called Easterners – and 20,000 words have been written already.

The final book in the quartet will be called Westring and will tell the tale of how Ygrainne comes looking for her son.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s